Meet The Host Committee

Thanks to our Honorary Co-Chairs, Chairs and Host Committee for supporting the
9th Annual Vintner Dinner and Wine Auction. The success of this event is
made possible because of their generosity!


Honorary Co-Chairs

Doro Bush Koch
Bobby Koch
President and CEO of the Wine Institute


Dee Dee and Jon Acklam
Lisa and Ryan Lance
Amy and Tim Leach

Host Committee Members

Tere and Eduardo Aguirre
Jean Becker
Jeanie and Chris Begala
Robin and John Bonn
Linda and Bob Brown
Kathy and Mark Burns
Marshall Bush
Ann and Clarence Cazalot
Page and Gregory Cokinos
Tammy and Joel Cowley
Rose and Harry Cullen
Heidi and Mark Davis
Lynda Chin and Ron DePinho
Lily and Charles Foster
Lisa and Porter Garner
Rhonda and Mike Graff
Nicci and Chris Greeley
Trish and Buddy Hagner
Cherie and Alan Hassenflu
Bill Helms
Stacey Herndon
Betty and John Hrncir

Barbara and Arno Krebs
Angie and Billy Lemmons
Nancy and John Lisenby
Paulina and Jim McGrath
Walter Montaigne
Roxann and Tim Neumann
Gena and Chuck Norris
Jane and Ed Parker
Susie Peake
Amanda Hughes and Dan Pickering
Amy and Rob Pierce
Karen J. Pruitt
Lauren and Greg Saikin
Khaled Salem
Melanie and Bill Toler
Margaret Voelkel
Sharleen and Ron Walkoviak
Laura and Dave Ward
Nancy Ames and Danny Ward
Meg and Dick Weekley
Daisy and John White